Flaschengolems {4}

Artefaktkreatur — Golem

Verursacht Trampelschaden

Wenn die Flaschengolems sterben, erhältst du Lebenspunkte in Höhe ihrer Stärke dazu.

Stärkung und Erfrischung!

3/3

Illustrated by Kev Walker

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Flaschengolems:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Use Bottle Golems’ power when it was on the battlefield to determine the amount of life you gain. This may be different than its power in the graveyard. (2021-06-18)