仙儿献物 {2}{G}

结界

在每个结束步骤开始时,若你本回合中生物咒语和非生物咒语都施放过,则派出一个线索衍生物,一个食品衍生物和一个珍宝衍生物。

「如果你不认识送东西的人,那就千万小心送的东西。」
~说书人楚兰

Illustrated by Lucas Graciano

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 仙儿献物:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • It doesn’t matter what happened to the spells after you cast them. They each may have resolved, been countered, failed to resolve for some other reason, or another player may have gained control of them. As long as you cast a creature spell and a noncreature spell that turn, the ability will trigger. (2021-06-18)
  • If an effect replaces the number or type of tokens you would create, it applies to each of these tokens individually. For example, if you control Fae Offering and Academy Manufactor, you will create three of each type when the triggered ability resolves. (2021-06-18)
  • Creating a Clue token this way isn’t the same thing as investigating. Notably, an ability that triggers whenever you investigate won’t trigger because Fae Offering’s ability created a Clue token. (2021-06-18)