Oferenda de Fadinas {2}{G}


No início de cada etapa final, se você conjurou uma mágica de criatura e uma mágica não de criatura neste turno, crie uma ficha de Pista, uma ficha de Comida e uma ficha de Tesouro.

“Cuidado com o presente quando você não sabe quem o mandou.”
— Chulane, Narrador de Contos

Illustrated by Lucas Graciano

Notes and Rules Information for Oferenda de Fadinas:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • It doesn’t matter what happened to the spells after you cast them. They each may have resolved, been countered, failed to resolve for some other reason, or another player may have gained control of them. As long as you cast a creature spell and a noncreature spell that turn, the ability will trigger. (2021-06-18)
  • If an effect replaces the number or type of tokens you would create, it applies to each of these tokens individually. For example, if you control Fae Offering and Academy Manufactor, you will create three of each type when the triggered ability resolves. (2021-06-18)
  • Creating a Clue token this way isn’t the same thing as investigating. Notably, an ability that triggers whenever you investigate won’t trigger because Fae Offering’s ability created a Clue token. (2021-06-18)