フェイの贈り物 {2}{G}

エンチャント

各終了ステップの開始時に、あなたがこのターンにクリーチャー・呪文とクリーチャーでない呪文の両方を唱えていた場合、手掛かり・トークン1つと食物・トークン1つと宝物・トークン1つを生成する。

「知らない者からの贈り物には気をつけた方がいい。」
――伝承の語り部、チュレイン

Illustrated by Lucas Graciano

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for フェイの贈り物:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • It doesn’t matter what happened to the spells after you cast them. They each may have resolved, been countered, failed to resolve for some other reason, or another player may have gained control of them. As long as you cast a creature spell and a noncreature spell that turn, the ability will trigger. (2021-06-18)
  • If an effect replaces the number or type of tokens you would create, it applies to each of these tokens individually. For example, if you control Fae Offering and Academy Manufactor, you will create three of each type when the triggered ability resolves. (2021-06-18)
  • Creating a Clue token this way isn’t the same thing as investigating. Notably, an ability that triggers whenever you investigate won’t trigger because Fae Offering’s ability created a Clue token. (2021-06-18)