执守麒麟 {3}{W}

生物 ~麒麟

飞行

每当另一个由你操控的生物死去时,在执守麒麟上放置一个+1/+1指示物。

随麒麟仙游
~欧祝泰族用语,意指
「英勇成仁」

2/3

Illustrated by Anastasia Ovchinnikova

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 执守麒麟:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Guardian Kirin and another creature you control die simultaneously (perhaps because they were both attacking or blocking), Guardian Kirin won’t be on the battlefield as its triggered ability resolves. It can’t be saved by the +1/+1 counter that would have been put on it. (2021-06-18)