守護麒麟 {3}{W}

クリーチャー — 麒麟

飛行

これ以外であなたがコントロールしているクリーチャー1体が死亡するたび、守護麒麟の上に+1/+1カウンター1個を置く。

麒麟の後を追った
――オジュタイの言い回しで
「英雄として死んだ」

2/3

Illustrated by Anastasia Ovchinnikova

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 守護麒麟:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Guardian Kirin and another creature you control die simultaneously (perhaps because they were both attacking or blocking), Guardian Kirin won’t be on the battlefield as its triggered ability resolves. It can’t be saved by the +1/+1 counter that would have been put on it. (2021-06-18)