수호자 기린 {3}{W}

생물 — 기린

비행

당신이 조종하는 다른 생물이 죽을 때마다, 수호자 기린에 +1/+1 카운터 한 개를 올려놓는다.

기린을 따라갔다
—"영웅적인 죽음을 맞았다"라는
오주타이식 표현

2/3

Illustrated by Anastasia Ovchinnikova

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 수호자 기린:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Guardian Kirin and another creature you control die simultaneously (perhaps because they were both attacking or blocking), Guardian Kirin won’t be on the battlefield as its triggered ability resolves. It can’t be saved by the +1/+1 counter that would have been put on it. (2021-06-18)