鼓动造反 {4}{R}

法术

获得目标不由你操控的生物之操控权直到回合结束。重置该生物。它获得敏捷异能直到回合结束。

风暴(当施放此咒语时,本回合于它之前每施放过一个咒语,便将此咒语复制一次。你可以为每个复制品选择新的目标。)

谁都想站在打赢那一边。

Illustrated by Johann Bodin

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 鼓动造反:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The copies are put directly onto the stack. They aren’t cast and won’t be counted by other spells with storm cast later in the turn. (2021-06-18)
  • Spells cast from zones other than a player’s hand and spells that were countered or otherwise failed to resolve are counted by the storm ability. (2021-06-18)
  • A copy of a spell can be countered like any other spell, but it must be countered individually. Countering a spell with storm won’t affect the copies. (2021-06-18)
  • The triggered ability that creates the copies can itself be countered by anything that can counter a triggered ability. If it is countered, no copies will be put onto the stack. (2021-06-18)
  • If a spell with storm has targets, you may choose new targets for any of the copies. You can make different choices for each copy. (2021-06-18)