Insurrección en auge {4}{R}

Conjuro

Gana el control de la criatura objetivo que no controlas hasta el final del turno. Endereza esa criatura. Gana la habilidad de prisa hasta el final del turno.

Tormenta. (Cuando lances este hechizo, cópialo por cada hechizo lanzado antes que él en este turno. Puedes elegir nuevos objetivos para las copias.)

Todos quieren estar en el bando ganador.

Illustrated by Johann Bodin

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Insurrección en auge:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The copies are put directly onto the stack. They aren’t cast and won’t be counted by other spells with storm cast later in the turn. (2021-06-18)
  • Spells cast from zones other than a player’s hand and spells that were countered or otherwise failed to resolve are counted by the storm ability. (2021-06-18)
  • A copy of a spell can be countered like any other spell, but it must be countered individually. Countering a spell with storm won’t affect the copies. (2021-06-18)
  • The triggered ability that creates the copies can itself be countered by anything that can counter a triggered ability. If it is countered, no copies will be put onto the stack. (2021-06-18)
  • If a spell with storm has targets, you may choose new targets for any of the copies. You can make different choices for each copy. (2021-06-18)