Ausbreitende Rebellion {4}{R}

Hexerei

Übernimm bis zum Ende des Zuges die Kontrolle über eine Kreatur deiner Wahl, die du nicht kontrollierst. Enttappe sie. Sie erhält Eile bis zum Ende des Zuges.

Sturm (Wenn du diesen Zauberspruch wirkst, kopiere ihn einmal für jeden Zauberspruch, der in diesem Zug vor ihm gewirkt wurde. Du kannst neue Ziele für die Kopien bestimmen.)

Jeder will auf der Gewinnerseite kämpfen.

Illustrated by Johann Bodin

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Ausbreitende Rebellion:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The copies are put directly onto the stack. They aren’t cast and won’t be counted by other spells with storm cast later in the turn. (2021-06-18)
  • Spells cast from zones other than a player’s hand and spells that were countered or otherwise failed to resolve are counted by the storm ability. (2021-06-18)
  • A copy of a spell can be countered like any other spell, but it must be countered individually. Countering a spell with storm won’t affect the copies. (2021-06-18)
  • The triggered ability that creates the copies can itself be countered by anything that can counter a triggered ability. If it is countered, no copies will be put onto the stack. (2021-06-18)
  • If a spell with storm has targets, you may choose new targets for any of the copies. You can make different choices for each copy. (2021-06-18)