妥拉克聖歌 {3}{B}

巫術

目標對手展示其手牌。你選擇其中一張牌。該玩家棄掉該牌,然後隨機棄一張牌。

妥拉克曾嘯詠黑檀手魔判官的讚歌,後經改編用以褒揚妥拉克本人。

Illustrated by Bastien L. Deharme

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 妥拉克聖歌:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a player discards two cards with madness due to Tourach’s Canticle, the madness triggered abilities may be put on the stack in either order. (2021-06-18)