Cântico de Tourach {3}{B}

Feitiço

O oponente alvo revela a própria mão. Você escolhe um card dela. Aquele jogador descarta aquele card e depois descarta um card aleatoriamente.

Os mesmos hinos que Tourach cantava em louvor ao Pretor de Ébano seriam mais tarde adaptados em louvor ao próprio Tourach.

Illustrated by Bastien L. Deharme

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Cântico de Tourach:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a player discards two cards with madness due to Tourach’s Canticle, the madness triggered abilities may be put on the stack in either order. (2021-06-18)