トーラックの賛美歌 {3}{B}

ソーサリー

対戦相手1人を対象とする。そのプレイヤーは自分の手札を公開する。あなたはその中からカード1枚を選ぶ。そのプレイヤーはそのカードを捨て、その後カード1枚を無作為に選んで捨てる。

漆黒の法務官をたたえてトーラックが歌った賛歌は、後にトーラック自身を賛美するよう改作された。

Illustrated by Bastien L. Deharme

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for トーラックの賛美歌:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a player discards two cards with madness due to Tourach’s Canticle, the madness triggered abilities may be put on the stack in either order. (2021-06-18)