颂惧僧妥拉克 {1}{B}

传奇生物 ~人类/僧侣

增幅{B}{B}(你施放此咒语时可以额外支付{B}{B}。)

反白保护

每当任一对手弃一张牌时,在颂惧僧妥拉克上放置一个+1/+1指示物。

当妥拉克进战场时,若它已增幅,则目标对手随机弃两张牌。

2/1

Illustrated by Greg Staples

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 颂惧僧妥拉克:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Triggered abilities are put on the stack in turn order, starting with the player whose turn it is. For example, if an opponent discards a card with madness during your turn, the madness trigger will resolve before Tourach’s ability can put a +1/+1 counter on it. If they discard it during their turn, Tourach’s ability puts a +1/+1 counter on it before they can cast the spell. (2021-06-18)