음울한 낭송자, 토라크 {1}{B}

전설적 생물 — 인간 성직자

키커 {B}{B} (당신은 이 주문을 발동하면서 추가로 {B}{B}를 지불할 수 있다.)

백색으로부터 보호

상대가 카드를 버릴 때마다, 음울한 낭송자, 토라크에 +1/+1 카운터 한 개를 올려놓는다.

토라크가 전장에 들어올 때, 토라크의 키커 비용이 지불되었다면, 상대를 목표로 정한다. 그 플레이어는 카드 두 장을 무작위로 버린다.

2/1

Illustrated by Greg Staples

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 음울한 낭송자, 토라크:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Triggered abilities are put on the stack in turn order, starting with the player whose turn it is. For example, if an opponent discards a card with madness during your turn, the madness trigger will resolve before Tourach’s ability can put a +1/+1 counter on it. If they discard it during their turn, Tourach’s ability puts a +1/+1 counter on it before they can cast the spell. (2021-06-18)