戦慄の朗詠者、トーラック {1}{B}

伝説のクリーチャー — 人間・クレリック

キッカー{B}{B}(あなたはこの呪文を唱えるに際し、追加で{B}{B}を支払ってもよい。)

プロテクション(白)

対戦相手1人がカード1枚を捨てるたび、戦慄の朗詠者、トーラックの上に+1/+1カウンター1個を置く。

戦慄の朗詠者、トーラックが戦場に出たとき、これがキッカーされていた場合、対戦相手1人を対象とする。そのプレイヤーはカード2枚を無作為に選んで捨てる。

2/1

Illustrated by Greg Staples

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 戦慄の朗詠者、トーラック:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Triggered abilities are put on the stack in turn order, starting with the player whose turn it is. For example, if an opponent discards a card with madness during your turn, the madness trigger will resolve before Tourach’s ability can put a +1/+1 counter on it. If they discard it during their turn, Tourach’s ability puts a +1/+1 counter on it before they can cast the spell. (2021-06-18)