변치 않는 은혜 {2}{W}

부여마법

당신의 종료단 시작에, 하나를 선택한다 —

• 당신은 생명 1점을 얻는다.

• 당신의 무덤에 있는 마나 값이 1인 생물 카드를 목표로 정한다. 그 카드를 전장으로 되돌린다.

“숨이 막힐 것 같은 어둠 속을 향해, 세라는 ‘희망'이라는 말 단 하나만을 말했다.”
모두의 노래, 2절

Illustrated by Ravenna Tran

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 변치 않는 은혜:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a creature card in your graveyard has {X} in its mana cost, X is 0 when determining its mana value. (2021-06-18)