첫 계층의 가르강투아 {4}{B}{B}

생물 — 괴수

첫 계층의 가르강투아가 전장에 들어올 때, 당신은 카드 한 장을 뽑고 생명 1점을 잃는다.

발굴 {2}{B} ({2}{B}: 이 카드를 당신의 무덤에서 전장으로 되돌린다. 이 생물은 신속을 얻는다. 이 카드를 다음 종료단 시작 또는 전장을 떠날 때 추방한다. 당신은 집중마법을 발동 할 수 있는 시기에만 발굴을 활성화할 수 있다.)

5/4

Illustrated by Randy Vargas

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 첫 계층의 가르강투아:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Activating a creature card’s unearth ability isn’t the same as casting the creature card. The unearth ability is put on the stack, but the creature card is not. Spells and abilities that interact with activated abilities (such as Stifle) will interact with unearth, but spells and abilities that interact with spells (such as Cancel) will not. (2019-06-14)
  • If a creature returned to the battlefield by the unearth ability would leave it for any reason, it’s exiled instead—unless the spell or ability that’s causing the creature to leave the battlefield is actually trying to exile it. In that case, the spell or ability succeeds at exiling the creature. If the spell or ability later returns the creature card to the battlefield (as Astral Drift might, for example), the creature card will return as a new object with no relation to its previous existence. The unearth effect will no longer apply to it. (2019-06-14)