Gargantua de la Première Sphère {4}{B}{B}

Créature : horreur

Quand le Gargantua de la Première Sphère arrive sur le champ de bataille, vous piochez une carte et vous perdez 1 point de vie.

Exhumation {2}{B} ({2}{B} : Renvoyez cette carte sur le champ de bataille depuis votre cimetière. Elle acquiert la célérité. Exilez-la au début de la prochaine étape de fin ou si elle devait quitter le champ de bataille. N'exhumez que lorsque vous pourriez lancer un rituel.)

5/4

Illustrated by Randy Vargas

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Gargantua de la Première Sphère:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Activating a creature card’s unearth ability isn’t the same as casting the creature card. The unearth ability is put on the stack, but the creature card is not. Spells and abilities that interact with activated abilities (such as Stifle) will interact with unearth, but spells and abilities that interact with spells (such as Cancel) will not. (2019-06-14)
  • If a creature returned to the battlefield by the unearth ability would leave it for any reason, it’s exiled instead—unless the spell or ability that’s causing the creature to leave the battlefield is actually trying to exile it. In that case, the spell or ability succeeds at exiling the creature. If the spell or ability later returns the creature card to the battlefield (as Astral Drift might, for example), the creature card will return as a new object with no relation to its previous existence. The unearth effect will no longer apply to it. (2019-06-14)