Gargantua der Ersten Sphäre {4}{B}{B}

Kreatur — Schrecken

Wenn der Gargantua der Ersten Sphäre ins Spiel kommt, ziehst du eine Karte und verlierst 1 Lebenspunkt.

Exhumieren {2}{B} ({2}{B}: Bringe diese Karte aus deinem Friedhof ins Spiel zurück. Sie erhält Eile. Schicke sie zu Beginn des nächsten Endsegments, oder falls sie das Spiel verlassen würde, ins Exil. Spiele Exhumieren wie eine Hexerei.)

5/4

Illustrated by Randy Vargas

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Gargantua der Ersten Sphäre:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Activating a creature card’s unearth ability isn’t the same as casting the creature card. The unearth ability is put on the stack, but the creature card is not. Spells and abilities that interact with activated abilities (such as Stifle) will interact with unearth, but spells and abilities that interact with spells (such as Cancel) will not. (2019-06-14)
  • If a creature returned to the battlefield by the unearth ability would leave it for any reason, it’s exiled instead—unless the spell or ability that’s causing the creature to leave the battlefield is actually trying to exile it. In that case, the spell or ability succeeds at exiling the creature. If the spell or ability later returns the creature card to the battlefield (as Astral Drift might, for example), the creature card will return as a new object with no relation to its previous existence. The unearth effect will no longer apply to it. (2019-06-14)