Maga dei Tributi {2}{U}

Creatura — Mago Umano

Quando la Maga dei Tributi entra nel campo di battaglia, puoi passare in rassegna il tuo grimorio per una carta artefatto con costo di mana convertito pari a 2, rivelare quella carta, aggiungerla alla tua mano, poi rimescolare il tuo grimorio.

2/2

Illustrated by Scott Murphy

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Maga dei Tributi:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a card in your library has X in its mana cost, X is considered to be 0. (2019-06-14)