Maga dos Tributos {2}{U}

Criatura — Humano Mago

Quando Maga dos Tributos entra no campo de batalha, você pode procurar em seu grimório um card de artefato com custo de mana convertido igual a 2, revelá-lo, colocá-lo em sua mão e depois embaralhar seu grimório.

2/2

Illustrated by Scott Murphy

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Maga dos Tributos:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a card in your library has X in its mana cost, X is considered to be 0. (2019-06-14)