조공 마도사 {2}{U}

생물 — 인간 마법사

조공 마도사가 전장에 들어올 때, 당신은 당신의 서고에서 전환마나비용이 2인 마법물체 카드 한 장을 찾아, 그 카드를 공개한 후, 당신의 손으로 가져갈 수 있다. 그렇게 한다면, 당신의 서고를 섞는다.

2/2

Illustrated by Scott Murphy

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 조공 마도사:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a card in your library has X in its mana cost, X is considered to be 0. (2019-06-14)