幻象形体 {2}{U}

瞬间

选择至多两个目标生物。直到回合结束,它们的基础力量与防御力为3/3,获得飞行异能,成为蓝色虚影,且仍具有原本颜色与类别。

抓一张牌。

我们内心都有深不可测的一面。

Illustrated by Steve Argyle

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 幻象形体:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Phantasmal Form overwrites all previous effects that set the target creatures’ power and toughness to specific values. Other effects that set their power or toughness to specific values that start to apply after Phantasmal Form resolves will overwrite this effect. (2019-06-14)
  • Effects that modify the target creatures’ power or toughness (such as the effects of Force of Virtue or Giant Growth) will apply no matter when they started to take effect. The same is true for counters that change the creatures’ power or toughness (such as +1/+1 counters). (2019-06-14)
  • You may cast Phantasmal Form without choosing any target creatures. You’ll just draw a card. However, if you choose any targets and all of those targets become illegal before the spell tries to resolve, the spell won’t resolve and you won’t draw a card. (2019-06-14)