허깨비 형상 {2}{U}

순간마법

생물을 최대 두 개까지 목표로 정한다. 턴종료까지, 그 생물들은 각각 기본 공격력과 방어력이 3/3이 되고, 비행을 얻으며, 자신들의 다른 색과 유형에 더해 청색 환영이 된다.

카드 한 장을 뽑는다.

우리 각자의 속에는 깊이를 알 수 없는 무엇인가가 숨어 있다.

Illustrated by Steve Argyle

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 허깨비 형상:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Phantasmal Form overwrites all previous effects that set the target creatures’ power and toughness to specific values. Other effects that set their power or toughness to specific values that start to apply after Phantasmal Form resolves will overwrite this effect. (2019-06-14)
  • Effects that modify the target creatures’ power or toughness (such as the effects of Force of Virtue or Giant Growth) will apply no matter when they started to take effect. The same is true for counters that change the creatures’ power or toughness (such as +1/+1 counters). (2019-06-14)
  • You may cast Phantasmal Form without choosing any target creatures. You’ll just draw a card. However, if you choose any targets and all of those targets become illegal before the spell tries to resolve, the spell won’t resolve and you won’t draw a card. (2019-06-14)