幻影変化 {2}{U}

インスタント

クリーチャー最大2体を対象とする。ターン終了時まで、それらはそれぞれ、基本のパワーとタフネスが3/3になり、飛行を得て、それの他の色やタイプに加えて青のイリュージョンになる。

カードを1枚引く。

誰の内にも不可解が潜んでいる。

Illustrated by Steve Argyle

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 幻影変化:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Phantasmal Form overwrites all previous effects that set the target creatures’ power and toughness to specific values. Other effects that set their power or toughness to specific values that start to apply after Phantasmal Form resolves will overwrite this effect. (2019-06-14)
  • Effects that modify the target creatures’ power or toughness (such as the effects of Force of Virtue or Giant Growth) will apply no matter when they started to take effect. The same is true for counters that change the creatures’ power or toughness (such as +1/+1 counters). (2019-06-14)
  • You may cast Phantasmal Form without choosing any target creatures. You’ll just draw a card. However, if you choose any targets and all of those targets become illegal before the spell tries to resolve, the spell won’t resolve and you won’t draw a card. (2019-06-14)