Deriva Astral {2}{W}


Toda vez que você reciclar Deriva Astral ou reciclar qualquer outro card enquanto Deriva Astral estiver no campo de batalha, você poderá exilar a criatura alvo. Se fizer isso, devolva aquele card ao campo de batalha sob o controle de seu dono no início da próxima etapa final.

Reciclar {2}{W} ({2}{W}, descarte este card: Compre um card.)

Illustrated by Anna Steinbauer

Notes and Rules Information for Deriva Astral:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Astral Drift’s triggered ability resolves before the cycling ability does. You won’t draw until after you choose the target and choose whether to exile the creature. (2019-06-14)
  • If you cycle a card during a player’s end step, the exiled creature will remain exiled until the next turn’s end step. (2019-06-14)
  • Auras attached to the exiled creature will be put into their owners’ graveyards. Equipment attached to the exiled creature will become unattached and remain on the battlefield. Any counters on the exiled creature will cease to exist. Once the exiled creature returns, it’s considered a new object with no relation to the object that it was. (2019-06-14)
  • If a token is exiled this way, it will cease to exist and won’t return to the battlefield. (2019-06-14)