Dérive astrale {2}{W}


À chaque fois que vous recyclez la Dérive astrale ou que vous recyclez une autre carte pendant que la Dérive astrale est sur le champ de bataille, vous pouvez exiler la créature ciblée. Si vous faites ainsi, renvoyez cette carte sur le champ de bataille sous le contrôle de son propriétaire au début de la prochaine étape de fin.

Recyclage {2}{W} ({2}{W}, défaussez-vous de cette carte : Piochez une carte.)

Illustrated by Anna Steinbauer

Notes and Rules Information for Dérive astrale:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Astral Drift’s triggered ability resolves before the cycling ability does. You won’t draw until after you choose the target and choose whether to exile the creature. (2019-06-14)
  • If you cycle a card during a player’s end step, the exiled creature will remain exiled until the next turn’s end step. (2019-06-14)
  • Auras attached to the exiled creature will be put into their owners’ graveyards. Equipment attached to the exiled creature will become unattached and remain on the battlefield. Any counters on the exiled creature will cease to exist. Once the exiled creature returns, it’s considered a new object with no relation to the object that it was. (2019-06-14)
  • If a token is exiled this way, it will cease to exist and won’t return to the battlefield. (2019-06-14)