Astrale Wanderung {2}{W}


Immer wenn du die Astrale Wanderung umwandelst oder eine andere Karte umwandelst, während sich die Astrale Wanderung im Spiel befindet, kannst du eine Kreatur deiner Wahl ins Exil schicken. Falls du dies tust, bringe sie zu Beginn des nächsten Endsegments unter der Kontrolle ihres Besitzers ins Spiel zurück.

Umwandlung {2}{W} ({2}{W}, wirf diese Karte ab: Ziehe eine Karte.)

Illustrated by Anna Steinbauer

Notes and Rules Information for Astrale Wanderung:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Astral Drift’s triggered ability resolves before the cycling ability does. You won’t draw until after you choose the target and choose whether to exile the creature. (2019-06-14)
  • If you cycle a card during a player’s end step, the exiled creature will remain exiled until the next turn’s end step. (2019-06-14)
  • Auras attached to the exiled creature will be put into their owners’ graveyards. Equipment attached to the exiled creature will become unattached and remain on the battlefield. Any counters on the exiled creature will cease to exist. Once the exiled creature returns, it’s considered a new object with no relation to the object that it was. (2019-06-14)
  • If a token is exiled this way, it will cease to exist and won’t return to the battlefield. (2019-06-14)