Seele des Märtyrers {2}{W}

Kreatur — Geist, Soldat

Einberufen (Deine Kreaturen können dir helfen, diesen Zauberspruch zu wirken. Mit jeder Kreatur, die du tappst, während du diesen Zauberspruch wirkst, bezahlst du für {1} oder ein Mana der Farbe jener Kreatur.)

Wenn die Seele des Märtyrers ins Spiel kommt und falls du keine getappten Länder kontrollierst, lege zwei +1/+1-Marken auf sie.

3/2

Illustrated by Mila Pesic

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Seele des Märtyrers:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you control any tapped lands as Martyr’s Soul enters the battlefield, its last ability doesn’t trigger at all. If you control any tapped lands as the ability resolves, you won’t put two +1/+1 counters on Martyr’s Soul. (2019-06-14)
  • You can tap any untapped creature you control to convoke a spell, even one you haven’t controlled continuously since the beginning of your most recent turn. (2021-03-19)
  • When calculating a spell’s total cost, include any alternative costs, additional costs, or anything else that increases or reduces the cost to cast the spell. Convoke applies after the total cost is calculated. Convoke doesn’t change a spell’s mana cost or mana value. (2021-03-19)
  • If a creature you control has a mana ability with {T} in the cost, activating that ability while casting a spell with convoke will result in the creature being tapped before you pay the spell’s costs. You won’t be able to tap it again for convoke. Similarly, if you sacrifice a creature to activate a mana ability while casting a spell with convoke, that creature won’t be on the battlefield when you pay the spell’s costs, so you won’t be able to tap it for convoke. (2021-03-19)