烈士英魂 {2}{W}

生物 ~精靈/士兵

召集(此咒語能用你的生物來協助施放。你於施放此咒語時每橫置一個生物,就能為此咒語支付{1}或一點該生物顏色之魔法力。)

當烈士英魂進戰場時,若你未操控已橫置的地,則在其上放置兩個+1/+1指示物。

3/2

Illustrated by Mila Pesic

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 烈士英魂:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you control any tapped lands as Martyr’s Soul enters the battlefield, its last ability doesn’t trigger at all. If you control any tapped lands as the ability resolves, you won’t put two +1/+1 counters on Martyr’s Soul. (2019-06-14)
  • You can tap an untapped creature you haven’t controlled continuously since the beginning of your most recent turn to convoke a spell. (2019-06-14)
  • When calculating a spell’s total cost, include any alternative costs, additional costs, or anything else that increases or reduces the cost to cast the spell. Convoke applies after the total cost is calculated. Convoke doesn’t change a spell’s mana cost or converted mana cost. (2019-06-14)
  • If a creature you control has a mana ability with {T} in the cost, activating that ability while casting a spell with convoke will result in the creature being tapped before you pay the spell’s costs. You won’t be able to tap it again for convoke. Similarly, if you sacrifice a creature to activate a mana ability while casting a spell with convoke, that creature won’t be on the battlefield when you pay the spell’s costs, so you won’t be able to tap it for convoke. (2019-06-14)