克洛薩長牙野豬 {5}{G}{G}

生物 ~野豬/野獸

循環{2}{G}{2}{G},棄掉此牌:抽一張牌。)

當你循環克洛薩長牙野豬時,你可以從你的牌庫中搜尋一張基本地牌,展示該牌,將它置於你手上,然後將你的牌庫洗牌。(先如此作後再抽牌。)

6/5

Illustrated by Kev Walker

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 克洛薩長牙野豬:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Cycling is an activated ability. Effects that interact with activated abilities (such as Stifle or Rings of Brighthearth) will interact with cycling. Effects that interact with spells (such as Remove Soul or Faerie Tauntings) will not. (2008-10-01)
  • When you cycle this card, first the cycling ability goes on the stack, then the triggered ability goes on the stack on top of it. The triggered ability will resolve before you draw a card from the cycling ability. (2008-10-01)
  • The cycling ability and the triggered ability are separate. If the triggered ability doesn’t resolve (due to being countered with Stifle, for example, or if all its targets have become illegal), the cycling ability will still resolve and you’ll draw a card. (2008-10-01)