Кросанский Клыкач {5}{G}{G}

Существо — Вепрь Зверь

Цикл {2}{G} ({2}{G}, сбросьте эту карту: возьмите карту.)

Когда вы совершаете Цикл Кросанского Клыкача, вы можете найти в вашей библиотеке карту базовой земли, показать ту карту, положить ее в вашу руку, затем перетасовать вашу библиотеку. (Сделайте это до того, как возьмете карту.)

6/5

Illustrated by Kev Walker

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Кросанский Клыкач:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Cycling is an activated ability. Effects that interact with activated abilities (such as Stifle or Rings of Brighthearth) will interact with cycling. Effects that interact with spells (such as Remove Soul or Faerie Tauntings) will not. (2008-10-01)
  • When you cycle this card, first the cycling ability goes on the stack, then the triggered ability goes on the stack on top of it. The triggered ability will resolve before you draw a card from the cycling ability. (2008-10-01)
  • The cycling ability and the triggered ability are separate. If the triggered ability doesn't resolve (due to being countered with Stifle, for example, or if all its targets have become illegal), the cycling ability will still resolve and you'll draw a card. (2008-10-01)