克洛萨长牙野猪 {5}{G}{G}

生物 ~野猪/野兽

循环{2}{G}{2}{G},弃掉此牌:抓一张牌。)

当你循环克洛萨长牙野猪时,你可以从你的牌库中搜寻一张基本地牌,展示该牌,将它置于你手上,然后将你的牌库洗牌。(先如此作后再抓牌。)

6/5

Illustrated by Kev Walker

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for 克洛萨长牙野猪:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Cycling is an activated ability. Effects that interact with activated abilities (such as Stifle or Rings of Brighthearth) will interact with cycling. Effects that interact with spells (such as Remove Soul or Faerie Tauntings) will not. (2008-10-01)
  • When you cycle this card, first the cycling ability goes on the stack, then the triggered ability goes on the stack on top of it. The triggered ability will resolve before you draw a card from the cycling ability. (2008-10-01)
  • The cycling ability and the triggered ability are separate. If the triggered ability doesn't resolve (due to being countered with Stifle, for example, or if all its targets have become illegal), the cycling ability will still resolve and you'll draw a card. (2008-10-01)