覓喉客 {2}{B}

生物 ~吸血鬼/忍者

由你操控、進行攻擊且未受阻擋的忍者具有繫命異能。

「好像有水滴落下。一定是要下雨了。」
~石道集市商販的遺言

3/2

Illustrated by Dmitry Burmak

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 覓喉客:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Throatseeker’s effect applies only after blockers have been declared. Before then, attacking creatures are neither blocked nor unblocked. (2019-06-14)
  • If an unblocked attacking Ninja you control leaves combat (most likely because the combat phase has ended), it no longer has lifelink. (2019-06-14)