喉追い {2}{B}

クリーチャー — 吸血鬼・忍者

あなたがコントロールしている、攻撃していてブロックされていない忍者は絆魂を持つ。

「ポタっと来たな。雨が降りそうだ。」
――小石通りの露天商、最後の言葉

3/2

Illustrated by Dmitry Burmak

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 喉追い:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Throatseeker’s effect applies only after blockers have been declared. Before then, attacking creatures are neither blocked nor unblocked. (2019-06-14)
  • If an unblocked attacking Ninja you control leaves combat (most likely because the combat phase has ended), it no longer has lifelink. (2019-06-14)