Кровопийца {2}{B}

Существо — Вампир Ниндзя

Незаблокированные атакующие Ниндзя под вашим контролем имеют Цепь жизни.

«Что-то капнуло. Наверное, дождь начинается».
— последние слова торговца с рынка на Каменной Аллее

3/2

Illustrated by Dmitry Burmak

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Кровопийца:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Throatseeker’s effect applies only after blockers have been declared. Before then, attacking creatures are neither blocked nor unblocked. (2019-06-14)
  • If an unblocked attacking Ninja you control leaves combat (most likely because the combat phase has ended), it no longer has lifelink. (2019-06-14)