法務官の相談 {5}{G}{G}{G}

ソーサリー

あなたの墓地にあるすべてのカードをあなたの手札に戻す。 法務官の相談を追放する。 残りのゲームの間、あなたの手札の上限はなくなる。

ファイレクシアの病原がカーンの体を蝕む一方、法務官は聖歌を囁き彼の心を蝕んでいった。

Watermark: Phyrexian

Illustrated by Daarken

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 法務官の相談:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If multiple effects modify your hand size, apply them in timestamp order. For example, if you put Null Profusion (an enchantment that says your maximum hand size is two) onto the battlefield and then resolve Praetor’s Counsel, you have no maximum hand size. However, if those events happened in the opposite order, your maximum hand size would be two. (2011-06-01)
  • Later effects that modify your maximum hand size, but don’t set it to a specific number, will have no effect. (2011-06-01)