Conselho do Pretor {5}{G}{G}{G}

Feitiço

Devolva todos os cards de seu cemitério para sua mão. Exile Conselho do Pretor. Não há limite para o número máximo de cards em sua mão durante o restante do jogo.

Enquanto o contágio phyrexiano corroía o corpo de Karn, os pretores sussurravam salmos para corromper sua mente.

Watermark: Phyrexian

Illustrated by Daarken

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Conselho do Pretor:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If multiple effects modify your hand size, apply them in timestamp order. For example, if you put Null Profusion (an enchantment that says your maximum hand size is two) onto the battlefield and then resolve Praetor’s Counsel, you have no maximum hand size. However, if those events happened in the opposite order, your maximum hand size would be two. (2011-06-01)
  • Later effects that modify your maximum hand size, but don’t set it to a specific number, will have no effect. (2011-06-01)