魔判官商议 {5}{G}{G}{G}

法术

将所有牌从你的坟墓场移回你手上。 放逐魔判官商议。 在本盘对战接下来的时段,你的手牌数量没有上限。

非瑞克西亚的传染侵蚀着卡恩的身体,魔判官以赞歌同时腐化其心灵。

Watermark: Phyrexian

Illustrated by Daarken

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 魔判官商议:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If multiple effects modify your hand size, apply them in timestamp order. For example, if you put Null Profusion (an enchantment that says your maximum hand size is two) onto the battlefield and then resolve Praetor’s Counsel, you have no maximum hand size. However, if those events happened in the opposite order, your maximum hand size would be two. (2011-06-01)
  • Later effects that modify your maximum hand size, but don’t set it to a specific number, will have no effect. (2011-06-01)