Внутрь Ядра {2}{R}{R}

Мгновенное заклинание

Изгоните два целевых артефакта.

«Они думают, что заставляют нас отступать, но мы ведем их навстречу погибели». — Кетек, растопщик горнила

Watermark: Phyrexian

Illustrated by Whit Brachna

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Внутрь Ядра:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You must be able to target two different artifacts in order to cast Into the Core. (2011-06-01)