Adentrar o Núcleo {2}{R}{R}

Mágica Instantânea

Exile dois artefatos alvo.

“Eles acreditam que estão nos afastando, mas na verdade estamos atraindo eles para o seu fim.” — Kethek, foguista da fornalha

Watermark: Phyrexian

Illustrated by Whit Brachna

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Adentrar o Núcleo:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You must be able to target two different artifacts in order to cast Into the Core. (2011-06-01)