In den Kern hinein {2}{R}{R}

Spontanzauber

Schicke zwei Artefakte deiner Wahl ins Exil.

„Sie glauben, dass sie uns zurückdrängen, dabei lenken wir sie in ihren Untergang.“ —Kethek, Heizer der Schmelze

Watermark: Phyrexian

Illustrated by Whit Brachna

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for In den Kern hinein:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You must be able to target two different artifacts in order to cast Into the Core. (2011-06-01)