非瑞克西亞聖戰軍 {1}{B}{B}

生物~殭屍/騎士

先攻,反紅保護,反白保護

侵染 (此生物會以-1/-1指示物的方式對生物造成傷害,並以中毒指示物的方式對玩家造成傷害。)

2/2

Watermark: Phyrexian

Illustrated by Eric Deschamps

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 非瑞克西亞聖戰軍:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Phyrexian Crusader blocks or is blocked by a creature without first strike or double strike, the damage dealt by Phyrexian Crusader results in -1/-1 counters that will affect how much damage the other creature assigns (if it’s still on the battlefield). (2011-06-01)