ファイレクシアの十字軍 {1}{B}{B}

クリーチャー — ゾンビ・騎士

先制攻撃、プロテクション(赤)、プロテクション(白)

感染 (このクリーチャーは、クリーチャーに-1/-1カウンターの形でダメージを与え、プレイヤーに毒カウンターの形でダメージを与える。)

2/2

Watermark: Phyrexian

Illustrated by Eric Deschamps

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for ファイレクシアの十字軍:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Phyrexian Crusader blocks or is blocked by a creature without first strike or double strike, the damage dealt by Phyrexian Crusader results in -1/-1 counters that will affect how much damage the other creature assigns (if it’s still on the battlefield). (2011-06-01)