Фирексийский Крестоносец {1}{B}{B}

Существо — Зомби Рыцарь

Первый удар, Защита от красного и от белого

Инфекция (Это существо наносит повреждения существам в виде жетонов -1/-1, а игрокам в виде жетонов яда.)

2/2

Watermark: Phyrexian

Illustrated by Eric Deschamps

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Фирексийский Крестоносец:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Phyrexian Crusader blocks or is blocked by a creature without first strike or double strike, the damage dealt by Phyrexian Crusader results in -1/-1 counters that will affect how much damage the other creature assigns (if it’s still on the battlefield). (2011-06-01)