Atacar na Jugular {1}{B}

Mágica Instantânea

Destrua a criatura alvo que não seja artefato.

Ter carne está se mostrando cada vez mais uma desvantagem em Mirrodin.

Watermark: Mirran

Illustrated by David Rapoza

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Atacar na Jugular:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the targeted creature is also an artifact when Go for the Throat tries to resolve, it won’t resolve. (2011-06-01)