Golpe a la garganta {1}{B}

Instantáneo

Destruye la criatura objetivo que no sea artefacto.

Tener carne es una responsabilidad cada vez más grande en Mirrodin.

Watermark: Mirran

Illustrated by David Rapoza

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Golpe a la garganta:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the targeted creature is also an artifact when Go for the Throat tries to resolve, it won’t resolve. (2011-06-01)