Droit à la gorge {1}{B}

Éphémère

Détruisez la créature non-artefact ciblée.

Être fait de chair devient de plus en plus problématique sur Mirrodin.

Watermark: Mirran

Illustrated by David Rapoza

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Droit à la gorge:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the targeted creature is also an artifact when Go for the Throat tries to resolve, it won’t resolve. (2011-06-01)