Tolarian Kraken {4}{U}{U}

Creature — Kraken

Whenever you draw a card, you may pay {1}. When you do, you may tap or untap target creature.

“It’s contemplative, resourceful, and original. Everything else aside, it’s the perfect student.”
—Naban, dean of iteration

4/6

Illustrated by Svetlin Velinov

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Tolarian Kraken:
  • While resolving Tolarian Kraken's ability, you can't pay more than {1} to tap or untap more than one creature. (2020-06-23)
  • If a spell or ability causes you to put a card into your hand without specifically using the word “draw,” it's not a card drawn. (2020-06-23)